MY-WORKATION

Workation Vitalhotel in the South Tyrolean SOMMER

Workation Vitalhotel in the South Tyrolean SOMMER

Your unique workation in beautiful South Tyrol with many services

Enjoy nature and the mountains. Work in your accommodation or the cooperating nearby coworking space. Start your day with yoga or fitness, use your downtime for wellness or beautiful excursions into nature.

Content: productive work, outdoor sports, wellness, learning and networking.

Ideal for: Singles, couples and families

Accommodation type: Hotel

Room type:
Single or double room

Bathroom: own bathroom

Included services

  • 7 Nights

  • 3/4 board (large vitality breakfast buffet & 5-course vitality menu)

  • Free fresh mineral water in your room every day

  • 10% discount on laundry service

  • Use of the SPA and fitness area

  • 35,00 € Spa Voucher per stay and room

  • Participation in the active and relaxation program

  • Free access to digital newspapers & magazines

  • Guest Pass Eggental including unlimited use of all public transport, hiking buses in Eggental and throughout South Tyrol

  • Guided hikes

  • A time out in the forest with “forest bathing” (weather permitting)

  • Activity program with stretching, water gymnastics, abdominal-legs-po

  • 2 yoga classes with Sarah (Wednesday and Saturday)

  • The Vitalhotel cooperates with the COWORKING SPACE KAMPILL BOZEN. This offers a perfect solution for anyone who wants to work productively and relax at the same time

  • Towels, bed linen, coffee, water, tea included

Request a non-binding offer for your desired time & nights now

Ø Package price for 7 nights

from

985 €

per person.

  • MY – WORKATION
    Request your own workation quickly. Receive a non-binding offer. Prices vary according to room choice, season and exclude local tax, arrival & departure. Final services & prices can be found in the offer sent by e-mail.

Share Workation

Your Workation – Workstations

Location Workation

Climate-friendly arrival & departure!

This accommodation can be reached in a wonderfully sustainable way by train. Arrival & departure are not part of our workations and must be booked independently.

Equipment & description

Location

Sun worshippers are in the right place in the dreamy vacation resort of Deutschnofen! The sun is a constant companion here in each of the four seasons. The wonderful village lies at an altitude of 1,350 meters above sea level and has the most hours of sunshine in the whole of South Tyrol. Deutschnofen lies on a high plateau and is surrounded by the fabulous mountain world of the Dolomites. The view of the Sciliar, Latemar and Catinaccio mountains from the Vitalhotel of your Workation South Tyrol is unique and breathtakingly beautiful.

Description

4 pillars – Nature & Sustainability, Health & Wellbeing, Vacation & New Work and Vital & Active – are at the heart of this workation.

“We want you to feel at home with us and be inspired by our offers, which will help you to feel completely at ease.”

Experience the beauty of South Tyrol’s nature and relax with nature experiences and sustainability initiatives to escape stress and hectic life. Promote your health and well-being with lots of great offers for health and wellness. Use this workation to gain new perspectives for your work and to relax.

As a member of Vitalpina Hotels Südtirol, you benefit from a uniform concept and high quality in all areas. You can count on a unique experience in a familiar and valued environment.

The Vitalpina Breathe Through program includes guided breathing walks and breathing exercises. These breathing relaxation sessions sensitize the senses and are carried out standing, sitting or lying down. With the help of calming or stimulating breathing techniques, we help you to really get going in the morning, actively relax during the outdoor program, recharge your batteries if necessary and finally find restful sleep.

Forest bathing is a visit to the forest during which we fully immerse ourselves in the experience of nature. All our senses are flooded with the impressions of the forest and the forest bathing of the Vitalpina Loslasser offer consists of a 60-90 minute session in the forest. Through five guided nature-related sensory exercises, you have the opportunity to turn your attention away from your thoughts and towards nature, so that you can temporarily let go of the stresses, demands and responsibilities of your everyday life.

Good to know!

  • After booking, you will receive a checklist for the optimal preparation of your workation. This includes a packing list, date block suggestions, coordination with colleagues, holiday calendar of the destination country as well as legal information and recommended documents for your stay. Please note that newworkation.com and wlt GmbH assume no liability for legal information, e.g. A1 certificates or labor law. This information is updated regularly.
  • You also have the option of booking additional services such as business/life coaches, workshops (usually digital) or workation insurance with international health and accident insurance benefits via selected partners. You will receive this information by e-mail after your booking.

Request a non-binding offer for your desired time & nights now

Ø Package price for 7 nights

from

985 €

per person.

Request a non-binding offer for your desired time & nights now

Ø Package price for 7 nights

from

985 €

per person.

Title

  • MY – WORKATION
    Request your own workation quickly. Receive a non-binding offer. Prices vary according to room choice, season and exclude local tax, arrival & departure. Final services & prices can be found in the offer sent by e-mail.

Share Workation

Your unique workation in beautiful South Tyrol with many services

Enjoy nature and the mountains. Work in your accommodation or the cooperating nearby coworking space. Start your day with yoga or fitness, use your downtime for wellness or beautiful excursions into nature.

Content: productive work, outdoor sports, wellness, learning and networking.

Ideal for: Singles, couples and families

Accommodation type: Hotel

Room type:
Single or double room

Bathroom: own bathroom

Included services

  • 7 Nights

  • 3/4 board (large vitality breakfast buffet & 5-course vitality menu)

  • Free fresh mineral water in your room every day

  • 10% discount on laundry service

  • Use of the SPA and fitness area

  • 35,00 € Spa Voucher per stay and room

  • Participation in the active and relaxation program

  • Free access to digital newspapers & magazines

  • Guest Pass Eggental including unlimited use of all public transport, hiking buses in Eggental and throughout South Tyrol

  • Guided hikes

  • A time out in the forest with “forest bathing” (weather permitting)

  • Activity program with stretching, water gymnastics, abdominal-legs-po

  • 2 yoga classes with Sarah (Wednesday and Saturday)

  • The Vitalhotel cooperates with the COWORKING SPACE KAMPILL BOZEN. This offers a perfect solution for anyone who wants to work productively and relax at the same time

  • Towels, bed linen, coffee, water, tea included

Request a non-binding offer for your desired time & nights now

Ø Package price for 7 nights

from

985 €

per person.

  • MY – WORKATION
    Request your own workation quickly. Receive a non-binding offer. Prices vary according to room choice, season and exclude local tax, arrival & departure. Final services & prices can be found in the offer sent by e-mail.

Share Workation

Your Workation – Workstations

Location Workation

Climate-friendly arrival & departure!

This accommodation can be reached in a wonderfully sustainable way by train. Arrival & departure are not part of our workations and must be booked independently.

Equipment & description

Location

Sun worshippers are in the right place in the dreamy vacation resort of Deutschnofen! The sun is a constant companion here in each of the four seasons. The wonderful village lies at an altitude of 1,350 meters above sea level and has the most hours of sunshine in the whole of South Tyrol. Deutschnofen lies on a high plateau and is surrounded by the fabulous mountain world of the Dolomites. The view of the Sciliar, Latemar and Catinaccio mountains from the Vitalhotel of your Workation South Tyrol is unique and breathtakingly beautiful.

Description

4 pillars – Nature & Sustainability, Health & Wellbeing, Vacation & New Work and Vital & Active – are at the heart of this workation.

“We want you to feel at home with us and be inspired by our offers, which will help you to feel completely at ease.”

Experience the beauty of South Tyrol’s nature and relax with nature experiences and sustainability initiatives to escape stress and hectic life. Promote your health and well-being with lots of great offers for health and wellness. Use this workation to gain new perspectives for your work and to relax.

As a member of Vitalpina Hotels Südtirol, you benefit from a uniform concept and high quality in all areas. You can count on a unique experience in a familiar and valued environment.

The Vitalpina Breathe Through program includes guided breathing walks and breathing exercises. These breathing relaxation sessions sensitize the senses and are carried out standing, sitting or lying down. With the help of calming or stimulating breathing techniques, we help you to really get going in the morning, actively relax during the outdoor program, recharge your batteries if necessary and finally find restful sleep.

Forest bathing is a visit to the forest during which we fully immerse ourselves in the experience of nature. All our senses are flooded with the impressions of the forest and the forest bathing of the Vitalpina Loslasser offer consists of a 60-90 minute session in the forest. Through five guided nature-related sensory exercises, you have the opportunity to turn your attention away from your thoughts and towards nature, so that you can temporarily let go of the stresses, demands and responsibilities of your everyday life.

Good to know!

  • After booking, you will receive a checklist for the optimal preparation of your workation. This includes a packing list, date block suggestions, coordination with colleagues, holiday calendar of the destination country as well as legal information and recommended documents for your stay. Please note that newworkation.com and wlt GmbH assume no liability for legal information, e.g. A1 certificates or labor law. This information is updated regularly.
  • You also have the option of booking additional services such as business/life coaches, workshops (usually digital) or workation insurance with international health and accident insurance benefits via selected partners. You will receive this information by e-mail after your booking.

Request a non-binding offer for your desired time & nights now

Ø Package price for 7 nights

from

985 €

per person.

  • MY – WORKATION
    Request your own workation quickly. Receive a non-binding offer. Prices vary according to room choice, season and exclude local tax, arrival & departure. Final services & prices can be found in the offer sent by e-mail.

Share Workation

Share Workation with your network, friends or colleagues.

Your Time

Workation Vitalhotel im S√ľdtiroler SOMMER

Deine einzigartige Workation im sch√∂nen S√ľdtirol mit vielen Services

Genie√üe die Natur und Berge. Arbeite in deiner Unterkunft oder dem kooperierenden nahegelegenen Coworking-Space. Starte deinen Tag mit Yoga oder Fitness, nutze deine Auszeiten f√ľr Wellness oder sch√∂ne Ausfl√ľge in die Natur.

Inhalt: produktives Arbeiten, Outdoorsport, Wellness, Lernen und Netzwerken.

Ideal f√ľr: Singles, Paare und auch Familien

Unterkunftstyp: Hotel

Zimmertyp: Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer

Badezimmer: eigenes BZ

Inklusivleistungen

  • 7 N√§chte

  • 3/4 Verpflegung (gro√ües Vitalfr√ľhst√ľcksbuffet & 5 G√§nge Vital-Men√ľ)

  • T√§glich frisches Mineralwasser kostenlos auf deinem Zimmer

  • 10% Nachlass auf W√§scheservice

  • Nutzung des SPA- und Fitness Bereichs

  • 35,00 ‚ā¨ Spa Voucher pro Aufenthalt und Zimmer

  • die Teilnahme am Aktiv- und Entspannungsprogramm

  • Kostenfreier Zugriff auf digitale Zeitungen & Zeitschriften

  • Guest Pass Eggental inklusive uneingeschr√§nkte Nutzung aller √∂ffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, Wanderbusse im Eggental sowie in ganz S√ľdtirol

  • gef√ľhrte Wanderungen

  • eine AusZeit im Wald mit ” Waldbaden” (Wetterabh√§ngig)

  • Aktivprogramm mit Stretching, Wassergymnastik, Bauch-Beine-Po

  • 2 Yoga Stunden mit Sarah (Mittwoch und Samstag)

  • Das Vitalhotel kooperiert mit dem COWORKING-Space KAMPILL BOZEN. Dieser bietet eine perfekte L√∂sung f√ľr alle, die produktiv arbeiten und gleichzeitig entspannen m√∂chten

  • Handt√ľcher, Bettw√§sche, Kaffee, Wasser, Tee inklusive

Jetzt unverbindlich f√ľr Wunschzeit & N√§chte Angebot anfragen

√ė Paket-Preis f√ľr 7 N√§chte

ab 985 ‚ā¨

pro Person.

  • “Your Time” Workation: Schnell buchbar, unverbindliches Angebot per E-Mail innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Bruttopreise, k√∂nnen sich √§ndern, exklusive Ortstaxe, An- & Abreise, zus√§tzliche Verpflegung/Dienstleistungen (au√üer “Inklusivleistungen”). Preise variieren nach Zimmerwahl & Saison.

Workation - Angebot teilen

Deine Workation РArbeitsplätze

Lage Workation

Klimafreundliche An- & Abreise!

Diese Unterkunft kann man wunderbar nachhaltig mit dem Zug erreichen. An- & Abreise sind kein Bestandteil unserer Workations und m√ľssen selbstst√§ndig gebucht werden.

Ausstattung & Beschreibung

Lage

Sonnenanbeter sind im traumhaften Urlaubsort Deutschnofen genau richtig! Zu jeder der vier Jahreszeiten ist die Sonne hier st√§ndiger Begleiter. Das wundervolle Dorf liegt auf einer Meeresh√∂he von 1.350 Metern und z√§hlt die meisten Sonnenstunden in ganz S√ľdtirol. Deutschnofen liegt auf einem Hochplateau und wird umringt von der fabelhaften Bergwelt der Dolomiten. Der Ausblick vom Vitalhotel deiner Workation S√ľdtirol auf Schlern, Latemar und Rosengarten ist einzigartig und atemberaubend sch√∂n.

Beschreibung

4 Säulen РNatur & Nachhaltigkeit, Gesundheit & Wohlbefinden, Urlaub & New Work sowie Vital & Aktiv Рsteht im Mittelpunkt dieser Workation.

“Wir m√∂chten, dass Sie sich bei uns wie zu Hause f√ľhlen und von unseren Angeboten inspirieren lassen, die Ihnen dabei helfen, sich rundum wohlzuf√ľhlen.”

Erlebe die Sch√∂nheit der Natur S√ľdtirols und entspanne dich mit Natur-Erlebnissen und Nachhaltigkeits-Initiativen von Stress und Hektik. F√∂rdere deine Gesundheit und dein Wohlbefinden mit vielen tollen Angeboten f√ľr Gesundheit und Wellness. Nutze diese Workation, um neue Perspektiven f√ľr deine Arbeit zu gewinnen und sich zu erholen.

Als Mitglied der Vitalpina Hotels S√ľdtirol profitierst du von einem einheitlichen Konzept und einer hohen Qualit√§t in allen Bereichen. Du kannst dich auf eine einzigartige Erfahrung in einem famili√§ren und gesch√§tzten Umfeld verlassen.

Das Vitalpina Durchatmen Programm umfasst begleitete Durchatmen-Wanderungen und -Atem√ľbungen. Diese Atementspannungseinheiten sensibilisieren die Sinne und werden im Stehen, Sitzen oder Liegen ausgef√ľhrt. Mit Hilfe von beruhigenden oder anregenden Atemtechniken unterst√ľtzen wir dich dabei, morgens richtig in Schwung zu kommen, beim Outdoor-Programm aktiv zu entspannen, bei Bedarf eine Extraportion Energie aufzutanken und schlie√ülich erholsamen Schlaf zu finden.

Waldbaden ist ein Besuch im Wald, bei dem wir voll und ganz in das Naturelebnis eintauchen. Dabei werden alle unsere Sinne mit den Eindr√ľcken des Waldes √ľberflutet.Das Waldbaden des Vitalpina Loslasser-Angebots besteht aus einer 60-90-min√ľtigen Einheit im Wald. Anhand von f√ľnf gef√ľhrten naturbezogenen Sinnes√ľbungen hast du die M√∂glichkeit, deine Aufmerksamkeit weg von den Gedanken hin auf die Natur zu richten, um zwischenzeitlich von den Belastungen, Anforderungen und Verantwortungen deines Alltags loslassen zu k√∂nnen.

Gut zu wissen!

  • Nach der Buchung erh√§ltst du eine Checkliste f√ľr die optimale Vorbereitung deiner Workation. Dies umfasst eine Packliste, Terminblockervorschl√§ge, Abstimmung mit Kollegen, Feiertagskalender des Reiselandes sowie rechtliche Hinweise und empfohlene Unterlagen f√ľr deinen Aufenthalt. Beachte, dass newworkation.com bzw. die wlt GmbH keine Haftung f√ľr rechtliche Hinweise, z.B. A1-Bescheinigungen oder Arbeitsrecht, √ľbernimmt. Diese Informationen werden regelm√§√üig aktualisiert.
  • Du hast auch die M√∂glichkeit, optional zus√§tzliche Leistungen wie Business/Life-Coaches, Workshops (meist digital) oder Workation-Versicherungen mit Auslandskranken- und Unfallversicherungsleistungen √ľber ausgew√§hlte Partner zu buchen. Diese Informationen erh√§ltst du per E-Mail nach deiner Buchung.

Jetzt unverbindlich f√ľr Wunschzeit & N√§chte Angebot anfragen

√ė Paket-Preis f√ľr 7 N√§chte

ab 985 ‚ā¨

pro Person.

Jetzt unverbindlich f√ľr Wunschzeit & N√§chte Angebot anfragen

√ė Paket-Preis f√ľr 7 N√§chte

ab 985 ‚ā¨

pro Person.

  • “Your Time” Workation: Schnell buchbar, unverbindliches Angebot per E-Mail innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Bruttopreise, k√∂nnen sich √§ndern, exklusive Ortstaxe, An- & Abreise, zus√§tzliche Verpflegung/Dienstleistungen (au√üer “Inklusivleistungen”). Preise variieren nach Zimmerwahl & Saison.

Workation - Angebot teilen

Deine einzigartige Workation im sch√∂nen S√ľdtirol mit vielen Services

Genie√üe die Natur und Berge. Arbeite in deiner Unterkunft oder dem kooperierenden nahegelegenen Coworking-Space. Starte deinen Tag mit Yoga oder Fitness, nutze deine Auszeiten f√ľr Wellness oder sch√∂ne Ausfl√ľge in die Natur.

Inhalt: produktives Arbeiten, Outdoorsport, Wellness, Lernen und Netzwerken.

Ideal f√ľr: Singles, Paare und auch Familien

Unterkunftstyp: Hotel

Zimmertyp: Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer

Badezimmer: eigenes BZ

Inklusivleistungen

  • 7 N√§chte

  • 3/4 Verpflegung (gro√ües Vitalfr√ľhst√ľcksbuffet & 5 G√§nge Vital-Men√ľ)

  • T√§glich frisches Mineralwasser kostenlos auf deinem Zimmer

  • 10% Nachlass auf W√§scheservice

  • Nutzung des SPA- und Fitness Bereichs

  • 35,00 ‚ā¨ Spa Voucher pro Aufenthalt und Zimmer

  • die Teilnahme am Aktiv- und Entspannungsprogramm

  • Kostenfreier Zugriff auf digitale Zeitungen & Zeitschriften

  • Guest Pass Eggental inklusive uneingeschr√§nkte Nutzung aller √∂ffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, Wanderbusse im Eggental sowie in ganz S√ľdtirol

  • gef√ľhrte Wanderungen

  • eine AusZeit im Wald mit ” Waldbaden” (Wetterabh√§ngig)

  • Aktivprogramm mit Stretching, Wassergymnastik, Bauch-Beine-Po

  • 2 Yoga Stunden mit Sarah (Mittwoch und Samstag)

  • Das Vitalhotel kooperiert mit dem COWORKING-Space KAMPILL BOZEN. Dieser bietet eine perfekte L√∂sung f√ľr alle, die produktiv arbeiten und gleichzeitig entspannen m√∂chten

  • Handt√ľcher, Bettw√§sche, Kaffee, Wasser, Tee inklusive

Jetzt unverbindlich f√ľr Wunschzeit & N√§chte Angebot anfragen

√ė Paket-Preis f√ľr 7 N√§chte

ab 985 ‚ā¨

pro Person.

  • “Your Time” Workation: Schnell buchbar, unverbindliches Angebot per E-Mail innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Bruttopreise, k√∂nnen sich √§ndern, exklusive Ortstaxe, An- & Abreise, zus√§tzliche Verpflegung/Dienstleistungen (au√üer “Inklusivleistungen”). Preise variieren nach Zimmerwahl & Saison.

Workation - Angebot teilen

Deine Workation РArbeitsplätze

Lage Workation

Klimafreundliche An- & Abreise!

Diese Unterkunft kann man wunderbar nachhaltig mit dem Zug erreichen. An- & Abreise sind kein Bestandteil unserer Workations und m√ľssen selbstst√§ndig gebucht werden.

Ausstattung & Beschreibung

Lage

Sonnenanbeter sind im traumhaften Urlaubsort Deutschnofen genau richtig! Zu jeder der vier Jahreszeiten ist die Sonne hier st√§ndiger Begleiter. Das wundervolle Dorf liegt auf einer Meeresh√∂he von 1.350 Metern und z√§hlt die meisten Sonnenstunden in ganz S√ľdtirol. Deutschnofen liegt auf einem Hochplateau und wird umringt von der fabelhaften Bergwelt der Dolomiten. Der Ausblick vom Vitalhotel deiner Workation S√ľdtirol auf Schlern, Latemar und Rosengarten ist einzigartig und atemberaubend sch√∂n.

Beschreibung

4 Säulen РNatur & Nachhaltigkeit, Gesundheit & Wohlbefinden, Urlaub & New Work sowie Vital & Aktiv Рsteht im Mittelpunkt dieser Workation.

“Wir m√∂chten, dass Sie sich bei uns wie zu Hause f√ľhlen und von unseren Angeboten inspirieren lassen, die Ihnen dabei helfen, sich rundum wohlzuf√ľhlen.”

Erlebe die Sch√∂nheit der Natur S√ľdtirols und entspanne dich mit Natur-Erlebnissen und Nachhaltigkeits-Initiativen von Stress und Hektik. F√∂rdere deine Gesundheit und dein Wohlbefinden mit vielen tollen Angeboten f√ľr Gesundheit und Wellness. Nutze diese Workation, um neue Perspektiven f√ľr deine Arbeit zu gewinnen und sich zu erholen.

Als Mitglied der Vitalpina Hotels S√ľdtirol profitierst du von einem einheitlichen Konzept und einer hohen Qualit√§t in allen Bereichen. Du kannst dich auf eine einzigartige Erfahrung in einem famili√§ren und gesch√§tzten Umfeld verlassen.

Das Vitalpina Durchatmen Programm umfasst begleitete Durchatmen-Wanderungen und -Atem√ľbungen. Diese Atementspannungseinheiten sensibilisieren die Sinne und werden im Stehen, Sitzen oder Liegen ausgef√ľhrt. Mit Hilfe von beruhigenden oder anregenden Atemtechniken unterst√ľtzen wir dich dabei, morgens richtig in Schwung zu kommen, beim Outdoor-Programm aktiv zu entspannen, bei Bedarf eine Extraportion Energie aufzutanken und schlie√ülich erholsamen Schlaf zu finden.

Waldbaden ist ein Besuch im Wald, bei dem wir voll und ganz in das Naturelebnis eintauchen. Dabei werden alle unsere Sinne mit den Eindr√ľcken des Waldes √ľberflutet.Das Waldbaden des Vitalpina Loslasser-Angebots besteht aus einer 60-90-min√ľtigen Einheit im Wald. Anhand von f√ľnf gef√ľhrten naturbezogenen Sinnes√ľbungen hast du die M√∂glichkeit, deine Aufmerksamkeit weg von den Gedanken hin auf die Natur zu richten, um zwischenzeitlich von den Belastungen, Anforderungen und Verantwortungen deines Alltags loslassen zu k√∂nnen.

Gut zu wissen!

  • Nach der Buchung erh√§ltst du eine Checkliste f√ľr die optimale Vorbereitung deiner Workation. Dies umfasst eine Packliste, Terminblockervorschl√§ge, Abstimmung mit Kollegen, Feiertagskalender des Reiselandes sowie rechtliche Hinweise und empfohlene Unterlagen f√ľr deinen Aufenthalt. Beachte, dass newworkation.com bzw. die wlt GmbH keine Haftung f√ľr rechtliche Hinweise, z.B. A1-Bescheinigungen oder Arbeitsrecht, √ľbernimmt. Diese Informationen werden regelm√§√üig aktualisiert.
  • Du hast auch die M√∂glichkeit, optional zus√§tzliche Leistungen wie Business/Life-Coaches, Workshops (meist digital) oder Workation-Versicherungen mit Auslandskranken- und Unfallversicherungsleistungen √ľber ausgew√§hlte Partner zu buchen. Diese Informationen erh√§ltst du per E-Mail nach deiner Buchung.

Jetzt unverbindlich f√ľr Wunschzeit & N√§chte Angebot anfragen

√ė Paket-Preis f√ľr 7 N√§chte

ab 985 ‚ā¨

pro Person.

  • “Your Time” Workation: Schnell buchbar, unverbindliches Angebot per E-Mail innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Bruttopreise, k√∂nnen sich √§ndern, exklusive Ortstaxe, An- & Abreise, zus√§tzliche Verpflegung/Dienstleistungen (au√üer “Inklusivleistungen”). Preise variieren nach Zimmerwahl & Saison.

Workation - Angebot teilen